Do you yearn to burn and earn? The First of Fall Burn Challenge is here to turn the page on what was an insane Summer of fights. And we’re already looking ahead to UFC 280 for this one.

Celebrate the epic Pay-Per-View Event landing later this month by voting for one of three fighters competing on the card. Whichever fighter gets the most Fan Votes will have their first-ever UFC Strike Moment minted.

And the only way to earn it is by completing the Burn Challenge. 

Here’s how our first-ever pre-event Fan Vote will work.

Vote For The Challenge Reward!

Starting NOW! Submit your vote for the Fighter you want to be selected. The fighter who receives the most votes will have a Moment NFT minted on UFC Strike. Voting closes October 10. 

Voting is between the following three athletes. It will be the first UFC Strike Moment for whomever wins the Fan Vote. 

  • Belal Muhammad’s submission vs. Takashi Sato in 2019
  • Mateusz Gamrot’s submission vs. Jeremy Stephens in 2021
  • Sean Brady’s submission vs. Christian Aguilera in 2020

Collectors will have another 24-hours following the Voting Deadline to continue completing the Burn Challenge and earn the Moment!

Votes will only be counted from users who submit with the email address associated with their UFC Strike Account. You may only vote for one of the three athletes!


Then, earn the Moment NFT of the Fan Vote Winner! 

Burn To Earn! 

Burn any 10 of the Series 0 KO/TKO Contender Moments (10 Total Moments) at the Burn Tool. You can see the full list of acceptable Moments at the Challenge Page.

Challenge Deadline: Tuesday, October 11 at 11AM PT. 

Reward: 1 Fan Vote Fandom Moment, max 1 per collector

Collectors may burn any time before the deadline, including when the vote is still open. Please do not burn unqualified Moments unless you are into strange performance art that we do not promote or reward. Only burn Series 0 KO/TKO Contender Moments!


Benefit: Automatically earn one (1) Fandom Moment from the winner of the Fan Vote!

Requirement: Own ANY 1 of the following Champion Moments (1 Total Moment)

  • Ciryl Gane
  • Rose Namajunas
  • Francis Ngannou
  • Valentina Shevchenko
  • Kamaru Usman

If you qualify for the Champion Club Pass as of the final snapshot at 11AM PT on October 11, you will receive one reward. There is no other action required! Except to vote of course…


Voting is open from Challenge Start until Monday, October 10 at 11AM PT. Only votes submitted with an email associated with a UFC Strike Account will be counted.

The Burn Challenge will end one day later, on Tuesday, October 11 at 11AM PT.

The final snapshot will be taken on Tuesday, October 11 at 11 AM PT. The Burn Tool will also be deactivated at this time. 

Visit the Challenge Page for more details!